Thank you


i wish to thank you for your kind comment on my blog. I am a retired lady and my objective to start my blog was to inform people about many things that are never published in the mainstream media, which, as you may know, is completely controlled and owned by the Khazarian, Zionist jews as well as non-jews who have sold their soul to the devil and, I think. has been well-paid to do so. Im especially concerned about the Palestinian children, who live in hell, not to forget the Iraqii and Afghnistan childen. I was asked by a journalist why are you so concerned about these peoples. Well, not to be makes you an accessory.

All the best,

Ulla W





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0